Directors

Lincolnshire Care Association is managed by a voluntary Board of Directors appointed by its members and drawn from large and small organisations as well as individual professionals.

Melanie Weatherley - Chair

Cheif Executive of Walnut Care at Home, which provides care for adults in their own homes across Lincolnshire.

Telephone: 07816 845522
Email: melanie@walnutcare.co.uk

Melanie Weatherley 
   

Michele Jolly - Deputy Chair
Telephone:
Email: Michele.Jolly@ageuklsl.org.uk

 

Juliet Smith-Evans - Honorary Secretary
Telephone: 01427 611231/01507 472203
Email: jlsmithevans@gmail.com

 

James Creegan - Director
Telephone: 01924 201455
Email: croftcare@aol.com

 

Elizabeth Harding - Director
Telephone: 
Email: elizabeth@wispingtonhouse.co.uk

 

Caroline Dunnagan - Director
Telephone: 01522 813111
Email: c.dunagan@osjct.co.uk



Joe Wey - Director
Telephone:
Email: j.wey@countrycourtcare.com



Mandy Cheriton- Metcalf - Director
Telephone:
Email: mandy@unitedhealth.co.uk



Katrina Smith - Director
Telephone:
Email: katrina@ssbcarehomes.com



Chris Bainborough - Director
Telephone:
Email: chris@grosvenorcare.co.uk